Chicago Police Lieutenants Association

Nolan-O’Neil Scholarship Award Winners

Due to the restrictions, we had to conduct the drawing remotely.

The following members were the lucky winners of the 2020 scholarship:

James Ballauer

Yolanda Irvin

Michael Murzyn

Joseph Poland

Patrick Quinn

Michael Stiscak

Chris Svachula

John Ward

Share This :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts